Mornington Peninsula Bonsai Society

Events

Up and coming events.

We’re an active group here at the bonsai society so please have a look at our events for 2020 below. Please contact us if you would like like more information on our activities or to join the club and be involved with like minded people in the fascinating art of bonsai .

Event schedule.

19th January 2022, 3:58 pm

Wednesday January 19

Club Night   Fig Workshop & Discussion   Moorooduc Hall   19:30

, 3:59 pm

Saturday February 5

Open Workshop   Advance Nursery   Mornington 10:00 – 14:00

, 4:02 pm

Wednesday February 16

Club Night and AGM 2021   Moorooduc Hall   19:30

, 4:03 pm

Saturday March 5

Open workshop   Advance Nursery   Mornington   10:00 – 14:00

, 4:04 pm

Wednesday March 16

Club Night   Display Table & Mini Bonsai Workshop   Moorooduc Hall   19:30

, 4:05 pm

Wednesday April 20

Club Night   TBA

, 4:06 pm

Saturday May 7

Open Workshop   Advance Nursery   Mornington   10:00 – 14:00

, 4:07 pm

Wednesday May 18

Club Night   TBA

, 4:08 pm

Wednesday June 15

Club Night   Workshop Night   Deciduous Trees or others   Moorooduc Hall   19:30

, 4:09 pm

Wednesday July 20

Club Night   TBA

, 4:10 pm

Saturday August 6

Open Workshop   Advance Nursery   Mornington   10:00 – 14:00

, 4:11 pm

Wednesday August 18

Club Night   Triple Tree Demonstration   Moorooduc Hall   19:30

, 4:11 pm

Saturday September 3

Open Workshop   Advance Nursery Mornington   10:00 – 14:00

, 4:12 pm

Wednesday September 21

Club Night   TBA

, 4:13 pm

Saturday October 1

Open Workshop   Jillian’s Place   10:00 – 14:00

, 4:14 pm

Wednesday October 9

Club Night   Quentin Valentine on Natives   Moorooduc Hall   19:30

, 4:15 pm

Wednesday November 16

Annual General Meeting 2022 and Christmas Breakup   Moorooduc Hall 19:30